Samida satisfied another home buyer

 Samida satisfied another home buyer

May God bless you and your family Samida. You are so wonderful. How did you know what African people love most especially ladies? She says you are a clever and talented lady. Every one appreciate and love the gift you gave to us. The love, the house, the gift, the care and so on remains in our memories.
We thank God to meet you as caring mother. We love you and we will pray for you.
Jeremiah and Josephine.

- Jeremiah and Josephine.
Logan Reserve, QLD
14 Oct 2021

Appraisal to sell and to rent

Appraisal to sell and to rent

Once again thanks for your assistance, we will be
definitely using you and your company for any
real estate in the future, your service is great!

Enquired about a sales price and what the process is? As well as rental
income and the process to rent is

- Peter
Logan Reserve, QLD
21 May 2021

Highly recommended!

Adam worked very swiftly and efficiently to keep both parties in the transaction happy. His communication and dedication is the best I have seen in the industry. Highly recommended!

- Peter Northey
14 Sep 2020

A breath of fresh air

If you're looking for an agent that's above the rest then you should call Adam. We purchased through him and his knowledge of the property was a breath of fresh air as he knew what he was talking about. Adam has a very pleasant manner, we found him punctual, he followed through with returning calls and any extra information we required. If we were to sell Adam would be our agent for sure

- Kev & Jude Edens Landing
10 Sep 2020

Definitely would go through Adam again

Adam was great to work with. Total professional from day one, till we sold our property. Gave weekly updates on how the market was going in Australia, and public feed back on our open house days. Always gave the best advice going forward with what options we had being stuck overseas. Could not make it back since putting our property up for sale with covid. So it was good to have Adam help us through every step. Definitely would go through Adam again

- George Huni Edens Landing
02 Sep 2020

Hand on heart Adam is one of the most dedicated

I have known Adam for about 8 years in the world of real estate and I have never met a more dedicated agent! He constantly keeps himself up to date with latest technology and marketing to ensure he gives his sellers the best opportunity to reach the highest sale price in the shortest amount of time.If there was one word to describe Adam it would be dedicated. I have trained thousands of real estate agents over my career and hand on heart Adam is one of the most dedicated!

- Glenn Twiddle
11 Sep 2018

Thank you for all you have done

I have rented a property through this real estate for 2 years and Kylie would be the one to go to if any problems; inspections. Kylie was always helpful, understanding, polite and professional I only hope the real estate I am with now are the same. I believe Kylie to be a great asset as she not only cares for landlords interests but also the tenants and that's rare to find. Thank you for all you have done Kylie Cheers Terri

- Terri Richardson
11 Sep 2018

11 out of 10

As an investor-owner of an acreage property in Brisbane , living in Sydney, I have been more than very impressed throughout more than four years with Sam Sargeant and her Property Management , and wish to especially praise and thank Kylie for her ‘ more than excellent ‘ overall effectiveness , in each and every aspect of phone and email query and request —-her consistent timely readiness and cheerfulness to help , including after-hours and even on some Sundays ( when urgent ) , has contributed to a very harmonious Tenant-Owner relationship . If I were to express my rating in just one phrase , I rate Kylie ( and her team ) 11 out of 10 👍👍

- Alfred Chung
11 Sep 2018

A great job with every aspect

I have been a client of the team for 4 years now. I highly recommend Kylie to manage your property as she has always done a great job with every aspect of looking after my 2 properties. Thank you Kylie for your dedication. Cheers, Brett

- Brett Menere
09 Sep 2018

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Adam’s service and abilities as an agent are amazing. He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I highly recommend him for your next purchase or sale!

- Asha Walter
07 Sep 2018

Above and beyond expectations 100% of the time

Above and beyond expectations 100% of the time

I have worked very closely with Adam over the last 5 years and I have really got to see him in Action on a number of occasions! Adam puts the utmost respect and care into his work and there is never anything that he cannot do, nor is willing to do. I have seen some of the most outrageous demands clients have put on him in the past and he just takes them in his stride and executes them perfectly, with no complaints. He is not afraid of hard work and will go above and beyond expectations 100% of the time. You won't find a more diligent and dedicated real estate agent!

- Naomi Twyford
07 Sep 2018

Would definitely recommend

I've dealt with this business for some time now. Great service with strong values and a very easy approach. Would definitely recommend.

- Cameron
07 Sep 2018